Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brooke Powell

Brooke Powell

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Powell
"Chrys was amazing!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Small

Chelsea Small

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Small
"Chrysten Killebrew was very helpful and professional and explained all the options available"
Profile photo of Jemmuel Magtibay

Jemmuel Magtibay

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jemmuel Magtibay
"I had such an AMAZING experience with Mike from Kevin Condon state farm in Holland, MI. Incredible customer service and really helped me out so much! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nathan Bodwin

Nathan Bodwin

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bodwin
"Vinh was amazing! He was super friendly, thorough, and saved me a bunch of money over using Progressive. Thank you, Vinh!"
Profile photo of Hassan El Sabbagh

Hassan El Sabbagh

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan El Sabbagh
"Excellent and very honest agent"
Profile photo of D Stuart White

D Stuart White

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Stuart White
"The reason Clay closed this account was because he worked harder at satisfying my questions than any other State Farm agent has been able too… promote him with a good raise… he is worth every penny to you!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ward

Stephanie Ward

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ward
"Very happy with the help I received. Thank you Clay for making switching hassle free!"
Profile photo of Harry Munro

Harry Munro

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Munro
"Clay was a great agent! Walked me through everything."
Profile photo of Vincent Griffin

Vincent Griffin

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Griffin
"Go follow up well.Customer service good"
Profile photo of Kelsey Phillips

Kelsey Phillips

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Phillips
"If I could have Clay as my personal State Farm agent I would! 10/10 so helpful and pleasant and Patient!"
Profile photo of Joseph Wright

Joseph Wright

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Wright
"Great agents and prices! They helped me insure my previous vehicle and throughout the process of shopping for an upgrade provided free quotes to help me find a fun, safe, and insurable car!"
Profile photo of Beca

Beca

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beca
"Great service from Vihn. I was able to get an affordable policy and I am thankful for that with other insurance companies raising prices dramatically. Thank you Vihn and State Farm for competitive rates that I am able to afford. I sent your information to a friend that is also looking. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bill Whalen

Bill Whalen

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Whalen
"I have been very satisfied working with Clay on my auto insurance. He has been helpful on asking questions that had not even thought about asking. He has been quick at responding back to me on a couple other questions I have had. I appreciate his polite attitude threw out the whole experience. I'm even telling others about my experience and they were going to get with him . Thank you for working with me."
Profile photo of fred lindsey

fred lindsey

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fred lindsey
"Vinh was excellent in his customer service and did a great job helping me with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jay Williams

Jay Williams

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Williams
"Great guys to insure with. Did his best to get all the discounts for me"
Profile photo of don barnes

don barnes

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by don barnes
"I got a fast quote, a real phone call and saved a bunch of money. Shout out to Clay for the super service. The internet is not the place to buy insurance. Talk to a real person in a real office."
Profile photo of Chris Tribelhorn

Chris Tribelhorn

February 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Tribelhorn
"Recently had one of this locations customers run their truck through my garage. I called this location as it was the number on the vehicles proof of insurance and was told I need to file a claim with my homeowners. Which I was advised is not true this would leave a claim on my policy which is a result from something that was not my fault. I called the state farm 800 number and 10 minutes later had a claim started and a adjusters contact information."
Profile photo of 6FU Booking

6FU Booking

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 6FU Booking
"Awesome reps they have at this office. Clay was the best!"
Profile photo of Brandi Porter

Brandi Porter

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Porter
"Clay was very helpful and kind, answered all of my questions and explained everything thoroughly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Caleb Tilley

Caleb Tilley

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Tilley
"Clay did a great job, got me a better rate, and was fun to talk too as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of TJ

TJ

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TJ
"Great to work with. Mike was patient, helped get me the best deal and explore every option."
Profile photo of Jeff Dewitt

Jeff Dewitt

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeff Dewitt
"I’ve been a customer of State Farm for many years. Drew condon was my original agent, since transitioning to Kyle’s office I can say this office isn’t worth the high premium cost of being a State Farm customer. It appears Kyle can chime in on google reviews but can’t respond to emails to his company mailbox. Do yourself a favor and insure through a provider than can at the very least answer your questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Claudia Figueroa

Claudia Figueroa

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Claudia Figueroa
"I am very disappointed with this location. Back in August I put my policy on hold for one of my vehicles and was told I could add the car back within six months. I called today because I wanted to add my vehicle and was given a higher quote. Agent said I had cancelled the policy for the car because I was selling it. Totally incorrect. I just wanted it on hold because the car was not going to be driven. Now I'm being told there is nothing they can do. Even though it was a mistake done by their employees. So upset and disappointed."
Profile photo of Alex M

Alex M

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex M
"Kevin at State Farm did a excellent job at setting me up with auto and renters insurance, he was good with circling back with me as I shopped around for quotes. I called around to several other agencies and his rates were better."
Profile photo of annette black

annette black

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by annette black
"Vinh was very helpful with my policy for quick response time and quotes to get me insured"