Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Condon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Condon

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (242 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

RAY POOL

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"really enjoyed talking with Alex this morning. He was really informative and help me out a great deal five star"

Meijie Pascual

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience talking to Vinh! He was incredibly knowledgeable and an overall great resource. Highly recommend!"

Creg Easterly

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Agent and staff seem exceptionally friendly and competent."

Melissa Goodhand

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff is caring and devoted to helping. They also have great prices."

Eva Guzma

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Went to add house insurance"

Ashley Sweetland

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I'm so happy they helped me lower my insurance. My agent was friendly and helped me through the hole process. What a great company!!!!"

Christopher Lefebvre

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alex was very helpful in explaining my rate and policy. I’m very happy to be switching to State Farm! Thanks Alex!"

Bert Arellano

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love it here !!! Everyone is so helpful and friendly 5 *"

Ashley Despres

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Quick response"

Aaron Wessler

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shannon is amazing and they treat you great here."

Strawberri Banks

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Daniel is the best! Much love and praise to him!"

DoubleJ0896

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. They saved me some money, for the exact same insurance I had through another company."

imm0rtal_s0ldier

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is always willing to help and always very friendly."

Nathan Westra

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years! Great customer service and great insurance!"

Chris Schwartz

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alex was very helpful with the process"

Kelsey Phillips

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike was VERY accommodating and pleasant to talk to, he is clearly very good at what he does and showed a genuine care for the clients (my) needs."

Carrie Zay

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service I received today. I was able to change companies and save a lot. Super easy to get signed up and get questions answered. I am very happy and thankful for Alex!!!"

Jeff Ball

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be Happier working with Mike Goodwin. He’s happy to answer any questions we have and is available whenever we need him. Would highly recommend him to anyone."

Olivia Freed

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Kevin’s team for years! Melissa Burke has always been very helpful with any questions I have. I recommend her to all of my friends/family!"

Amanda Anttonen

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sammy and Shannon are amazing. Even when busy they take the time to work with you. Can't wait to stop.back in."

Marylou Sciscoe

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"A young man, Vinh Doan, assisted me yesterday in obtaining homeowners and auto insurance. He explained everything clearly, was very professional in his demeanor, and even though the computer equipment was not working properly he was able to supply me with proof of auto insurance and a receipt for payment. Marylou Fonte"

Deb

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very helpful and professional. State farm has the prices we are all looking for!! Thank you Alex."

Kay Cee

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vinh was amazing. Very detailed in communication. Walked me through all my best options and got all my needs covered for a very fair rate."

Linda Lesley

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Alex today and a couple months ago. He did a great job finding me rhe right insurance at the right price.. Thank you Alex"

Leslie Short

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely one of the nicest insurance agents I have talked to and I highly recommend talking to Vihn if you are wanting to switch or to start a new policy very easy to work with and was very helpful with everything !"